[Jazz] Peggy Lee - Mink Jazz (1963)

Peggy Lee - Mink Jazz (1963)

Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:55
Total Size: 101 MB

1 It's a Big Wide Wonderful World
2 Whisper Not
3 My Silent Love
4 The Lady Is a Tramp
5 Days Of Wine and Roses
6 As Long As I Live
7 I Won't Dance
8 Cloudy Morning
9 I Could Write a Book
10 I Never Had a Chance
11 Close Your Eyes
12 Where Can I Go Without You?
13 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
14 Please Don't Rush Me
15 I'm a Fool To Want You
16 I Didn't Find Love
17 Little Boat



[Jazz] Peggy Lee - Mink Jazz (1963)
Download links:

Related News:

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Enter the words shown in captcha:

Attention!!! Comments moderated and will not appear immediately. Do not post a comment twice.